Contact

Band Booster Executive Committee

PositionNameEmail
President Kevin Sextonpresident@nrbandboosters.org
Vice President Chris Piccolominivicepresident@nrbandboosters.org
Treasurer Julie Steeltreasurer@nrbandboosters.org
Corresponding Secretary Michele Greercorrespondence@nrbandboosters.org
Recording Secretary Heidi Cmichrecordingsec@nrbandboosters.org

Committee Chairs

CommitteeCo-ChairEmail
50/50 Raffle Linda Stonekingfiftyfifty@nrbandboosters.org
50/50 Raffle Tammy Weitznerfiftyfifty@nrbandboosters.org
Alumni Pauline Simonekalumni@nrbandboosters.org
Band Truck/ Pit Crew Chris Piccolominipitcrew@nrbandboosters.org
Banquets/Hospitality Marija Mansonhospitality@nrbandboosters.org
Banquets/Hospitality Jen Osbornehospitality@nrbandboosters.org
Bus Chaperones Eric Bannerchaperones@nrbandboosters.org
Cleveland Air Show Todd Althouseairshow@nrbandboosters.org
Concession Stand Bryan Armbrusterconcessions@nrbandboosters.org
Festival of Bands Beth Burdickbandfest@nrbandboosters.org
Festival of Bands Jamie Blackbandfest@nrbandboosters.org
Fruit Sale Tammy Fulmerfruitsale@nrbandboosters.org
Holiday Concert Lisa Althouseholidayconcert@nrbandboosters.org
MembershipMichelle Bauermembership@nrbandboosters.org
MembershipAmy Kuntzmembership@nrbandboosters.org
Munching 4 Music Susan Skuzamunching4music@nrbandboosters.org
Munching 4 Music Wendy Campbellmunching4music@nrbandboosters.org
Photo ButtonsKate Westphotobuttons@nrbandboosters.org
Photo ButtonsChristine DeMattiephotobuttons@nrbandboosters.org
Rhythm & Raffle Becky Cozzensrhythmandraffle@nrbandboosters.org
Rhythm & Raffle Debbie Sextonrhythmandraffle@nrbandboosters.org
SpiritwearShana Rothspiritwear@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: AuxiliaryAngelique Perkinsauxiliaryuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms: Musicians Marne Piccolominimusicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Visiting Bands Kara Reesvisitingbands@nrbandboosters.org
Website Mark Krameradmin@nrbandboosters.org